Mr. P. Chander Elected as AIFMP President for Year 2021-22

All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) held an E-Election of Office Bearers for the year 2021-22 on September 26-27, 2021. Mr. P. Chander, Artisan Company has been elected as the President for the year 2021-22. Mr P. Chander took over the reins of AIFMP, the apex body of 2.5 lakhs Printers in this country employing around 15 lakhs persons directly and 10 lakhs indirectly, w.e.f 1st October 2021.

Established in the year 1953, AIFMP draws its strength from 83 Regional associations spread all over the country, which are affiliated to it.

The other elected Office Bearers for the year 2021-22 are:

Hon. Gen. Secretary
C. Ravinder Reddy, Sravya Grafics

Hon. Treasurer
Harjinder Singh, Swastika Printwell

Vice President (North)
Tarun Aneja, Aneja Printers

Vice President (East)
S. Surjit Singh, Sur Printer

Vice President (West)
Umesh Nema, Pragati Graphics

Vice President (South)
Y Vijayan, Vijaya Press

Hon. Joint Secretary
Nitin Narula, Colourbar Communication

Imm. Past President
Prof. Kamal Chopra, Foil Printers

For any further details, send mail to

Leave a Reply