AIFMP elects a new President!

The Annual General Body meeting of All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) was held in Chennai. At the event Mr. Shyamal Chandra Basu took over the reins of AIFMP as its new President for the year 2015 – 16.

The other dignitaries elected as Office Bearers of AIFMP, Printing Times and for all other Projects & Committees for 2015-16 include Mr. S Manickam as Vice President- South, Mr. Kamal Chopra as Vice President- North, Mr. Dibyajyoti Kalita as Vice President- East, Mr. Prakash T Jagtap as Vice President- West, Sunil Garg as HON. General Secretary, Raveendra Joshi as HON Treasurer and C Prakash Babu as HON. Joint Secretary.

Pamex, the flagship event of AIFMP, is scheduled to be held in Mumbai this year at Bombay Exhibition Centre. The Show managed by Pvt. Ltd. is all set to welcome its exhibitors and visitors from 9-12 December 2015. “The return of Pamex has caught the imagination of all and we are gearing to repeat the magic of 2006, an edition that is very nostalgically remembered by the industry as one of the most successful printing exhibitions in the country,” said Anil Arora, President, (P) Ltd.

Leave a Reply